That smile…

Dear diary,

I saw this picture, and knew the perfect place to put it [here!].

This should remind me to smile more often 🙂
This week has been tough. I promised myself that I would treat myself better next week but I don’t think that will be possible. Just because we had a huge exam this week doesn’t mean that there’s no school next week. So I’ll be waiting for summer. Summer 2013!!! 🙂

I also should be smiling more, I shouldn’t let any of life’s problems get to me. Especially since the problems never quit! They just keep pouring on you till you think you’re not going to survive. In time like these I remind myself that everything happens for a reason and that – THERE IS A GOD. He loves me and looks out for me.

This week, I’m listeneing to soft pop : The Fine Frenzy – Now Is The Start
Kina Grannis – In Your Arms

Love, Ann.

What has been dragging you down recently? I’m curious, please leave a comment.

Leave a comment