Introvert

I am perfectly fine being alone as long as I have my thoughts and a good book.

tumblr_nj5q80tbsb1u27g0do1_500

This week has been really tiring. My mum feels like I’m overreacting, I’m only in high-school right? wrong.

I, like countless times before, see things quite differently. For me, this is a period of evolution, transformation, change (you know, you know…).

Yes, in uni I would have more work but then I would be accustomed to that lifestyle, I would have finished going through this formative period. Till then, I feel like my family just needs to provide me with the necessary love I need to become that future woman. *sigh*

That’s it. I need to sleep now.

 

Leave a Reply

