December

Yay?

I’m glad I have completed my to do list for last month, except the read The Popularity Debt part which I just couldn’t do. I feel like I have settled into my new school year and now I feel a lot less lost. I’m so excited about the music page (let me know if you want to make any contributions) and I’m feeling ambitious…

20131130-225114.jpg
But my phone fell some days ago and the screen got broken, I hope the warranty covers it because I’m wayyy too scared to ask for a new one since I’m already getting a new laptop and a ton of other things and I would only look irresponsible and ungrateful, plus my sister’s phone got broken the same day too. SO SCARED. I don’t know what I’ll do if the warranty doesn’t cover the broken screen… I don’t want my parents to find out.

There are so many other things plaguing my mind but for now I just want to fix my phone’s screen (without my parents knowing about the broken screen thing) and I just want my parents to come back home already, ugh!

Leave a Reply

