Currently : take 1

Marhaba, diary! This is my take on the currently trend (link-up, right? Idk…). I got the idea from a teen blog I follow, Diary Of A Kiwi Girl. Hers was more complete. I took out some parts that I didn’t have stuff for. Clicking on the picture below will take you to the creator’s blog. It’s my first time so, …

Watching :: ‘A Lot Like Love’, It’s a movie starring Ashton Kutcher and Amanda Peet. It’s a really cute movie… now I have the song “Brighter Than Sunshine” by Aqualung stuck in my head πŸ˜›

Reading :: Huckleberry Finn. Not reading, since it’s an audiobook. I want to read as many English classics as I can, there’s a reason why it’s a classic right? I just like opening up, and discovering as much as I can since I’m very uncertain about what I want to do in the future.

Listening :: Melanie Fiona!!! (Type of hip-hop and R&B mix) listen to ‘This Time ft. J. Cole’ and ‘Change The Record ft. B.o.B.’. I’m a fan!

Making :: A playlist for the end of this month. I should be uploading it soon so if you like indie music, you should stay tuned πŸ˜‰

Feeling :: lazy :$

Drinking :: Pink lemonade with ice. And lots of it. It’s the main thing I do when I have nothing to do.

Wanting :: A new laptop. It would be nice to have one for christmas. Blogging just isn’t the same without a laptop.

Enjoying :: the feeling of a good stretch. I try to stretch as much as possible and it’s fantastic.

Waiting :: for my parents to come home.

Liking :: my grades. Going up! (Again)

Hoping :: The following vacation will be the best Christmas vacation ever! And that I get better at my drawings. My project is to draw out a collection on my models.

Smelling :: Japanese cherry blossom scented body mist. Smells like bliss.

Thinking :: about life and spirituality. I feel like I need to be more connected with God. I really need to be more religious with my morning devotional…

So there. That’s my own “currently”. Let me know if you’re doing it on your blog too and I might feature you!

Leave a Reply

